DCUK Board elected for 2009

Following nominations being received and a postal election process being completed, Drum Corps United Kingdom are pleased to announce details of their Board for 2009.

The four Board members from 2008 had all been nominated to remain in office for a further term and therefore Joe Fitzpatrick, Chris Jones, Jason Oates and Rob Swindells will continue in their roles for another 12 months.

This continuity in personnel allows the plans for DCUK's 30th Anniversary season to continue with the same team who will, again, be managed by the MPA:UK Chairman, Alan Thompson.

Further information regarding the 2009 DCUK Season will be announced on Sunday 7th December, following the MPA:UK AGM, and anyone wishing to attend this meeting should just drop an email to admin@dcuk.org.uk for more details.




© Drum Corps United Kingdom 2004